Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.

deleting content

#134

when deleting content it should auto remove the front page link if there is one set

Reported by dogmatic69 · February 5th, 2010 @ 04:18 PM

State: resolved
Milestone: 0.7 alpha
Assigned to: dogmatic69 dogmatic69

Activity

  1. dogmatic69
    dogmatic69
    • State changed from pending to resolved

    February 11th, 2010 @ 12:42 PM

  2. dogmatic69
    dogmatic69
    • Assigned user set to dogmatic69

    March 26th, 2010 @ 05:31 PM

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.